Administration & Support Staff

Administration & Support
Catholic Central High School

Bonnie J. Scholz

Principal/School Choice

(262) 763-1510

bscholz@cchsnet.org

Theresa Phillips

Academic Dean/Science

(262) 763-1506

tphillips@cchsnet.org

James Anest

Marketing & Comm. Director

(262) 204-7203

janest@cchsnet.org

Georgean Selburg

Development Director

(262) 763-1518

gselburg@cchsnet.org

Tom Aldrich

Athletic Director/Dean of Students

(262) 763-1511

taldrich@cchsnet.org

Jennifer Robson

Operations & Events

(262) 204-7432

jenniferrobson@cchsnet.org

Rosa Tadeo

Office Manager

(262) 763-1509

rtadeo@cchsnet.org

Patti Spiegelhoff

Business Office

(262) 763-1517

pspiegelhoff@cchsnet.org

Kris Amborn

Business Office

(262) 763-1517

krisamborn@cchsnet.org

Karen Schwenn

Administrative Assistant

(262) 763-1519

kschwenn@cchsnet.org