Faculty & Staff

Catholic Central High School
Faculty

Bonny Blake

Department:French

(224) 124-0546

bonnyblake@cchsnet.org

Father Larry Chapman

Department:Chaplain

(262) 763-1510

frlarrychapman@cchsnet.org

Nancy Cope

Department:Science

(262) 228-6014

nancycope@cchsnet.org

Michelle Dean

Department:Science

(262) 204-7666

mdean@cchsnet.org

Matt DeLorme

Department:Business & Technology Education

(262) 204-7082

mdelorme@cchsnet.org

Chrissy Fait

Department:Fitness & Wellness

(224) 202-7520

chrissyfait@cchsnet.org

Abby Galstad

Department:Performing Arts Choir/Theater

(262) 204-7536

abbygalstad@cchsnet.org

Margot Hayes

Department:Theology

(262) 204-7741

mhayes@cchsnet.org

Victor Jabrial

Department:Math

(262) 207-4038

vjabrial@cchsnet.org

Namyoung Kim

Department:Math

(262) 208-4751

nkim@cchsnet.org

Karla Marquez

Department:Spanish

(262) 207-4203

kmarquez@cchsnet.org

Dan Meddaugh

Department:Social Studies

(262) 204-7682

dmeddaugh@cchsnet.org

Karen Middlecamp

Department:Learning Support Specialist

(262) 221-8264

kmiddlecamp@cchsnet.org

Beth Rydeski

Department:Theology

(262) 264-8966

erydeski@cchsnet.org

Tom Uhen

Department:Math

(224) 252-0170

tomuhen@cchsnet.org

Daniel Voboril

Department:Social Studies

(262) 207-4598

danielvoboril@cchsnet.org

Cindy Yopp

Department:English

(262) 207-4074

cyopp@cchsnet.org

Lance Uttke

Department:Band

(262) 228-6055

lanceuttke@cchsnet.org

Kelly Wilhelm

Department:English

(262) 228-6077

kellywilhelm@cchsnet.org